Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 19 days ago

Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon

Your Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon is the best! It is cooked perfectly and always scrumptious! This is one of my many favorite dishes at Tomatoes. We have never been disappointed at Your restaurant.

Cntbrytail 25 days ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Who would think that such a great restaurant would be in a strip mall! Tomatoes is the best Italian Restaurant on the Upper Cape, and possibly Cape Cod. The atmosphere is comfortable and the food always dependable and delicious. Their veal Saltimbocca is the best I have had-- having ordered it at other establishments and found it not to measure up! The bar area is welcoming and the wait staff friendly. Tomatoes is my all time favorite!!!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Risotto di Mare

Phenomenal. The seafood was perfectly cooked. The risotto was done just right and so flavorful. The perfect blend of textures, colors and flavors. Loved it!

Davidkmeeker about 1 month ago

Alfredo

Tomatoes is by FAR THE BEST restaurant on The Cape! Everything on the menu is made to order fresh and very generous portions. My only advice is book early they usually sellout even during the week its that good!

Beckyvthomas about 1 month ago

Risotto di Mare

The risotto is the creamiest I've ever had and the seafood was cooked perfectly. Of course, I ate the seafood first, and had plenty of risotto left over. Delicioso!

Cardoza929 about 1 month ago

Gnocchi and Chicken Pesto

A few friends had told me about this place so I had to give it a try so I took my Mom, Dad and Sister here for dinner one night and we were hooked. We started off with the Tuscan Wings and Brushetta Pomodoro. Which was to die for! The lemon and garlic sauce on the wings were very flavorful and crisp. The Brushetta had to be the freshest I've ever had! A true Italian delight. I can't remember my Mother and Sisters dishes but the key pasta dishes to me were the Gnocci and Chicken Pesto that I ordered. Everyone had to try it and before I knew it I only had a few bites left. It was unbelievable! easily the best basil pesto cream sauce I've ever tried. My Dad got the biggest Lasagna slice I've ever seen and the presentation of it was mouth watering just by sight you can tell that these cooks really put their efforts into every dish. I am always up for a great Italian place for dinner and this place delivered.

Kingjessica99 about 2 months ago

Stuffed Red Pepper

The Stuffed Pepper is not to be missed when you dine in or take out from Tomatoes! This is the perfect size for sharing and when I don't want to share it's large enough to make a meal out of it! The flavor is delicious, the cheese melts perfectly and the drizzle over the top is a peak in this appetizer! Don't believe me try one yourself!

Anthony 5 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

What?! 1lb? That looks SOOO good.. gotta try this

Maciver714 24 days ago

Calamari Fra Diavlo

It is difficult to choose just one dish but the fra Diavlo is far and above my favorite dish Spectacular!!!

Noakley5 30 days ago

Chicken Cutlet Marco Polo

Hands down best Italian restaurant on cape cod and over the bridge. Chicken cutlet Marco Polo is one of the best along with anything else you try.

Campettifamily about 1 month ago

Cajun Blackened

Absolutely the best tuna I have ever eaten. The mango salsa is so fresh and really ads to the freshness of the tuna. I've never had anything but fabulous dishes at Tomatoes. Their swordfish piccata is also a favorite dish of mine. But really, you can't go wrong with whatever you order - 5 stars in my book!

Lily481 about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Piccatta

Everything Cooked to perfection ... You never disappoint ! Don't forget the memorable desserts including your generous ... kind employees 😎

Lc7287a about 1 month ago

Carbonara

The BEST carbonara by far on East coast. Unreal how creamy and delicious it is.

Montanamoonbeam about 1 month ago

Alla Vodka

Defitÿ nitely an upscale feel with the best Italian food on the Cape.It exudes class. Rich unique dishes served with class. Music with Erica Abney who has a powerful voice and a generous personality.

Guest about 2 months ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

Amazing. I order it weekly.