Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zcgorrasi 3 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best Italian food in sandwich! Great service and even better food. Chicken parm was absolutely perfect.

Maryellen 4 days ago

Sea Scallops (three)

Scallops with Butternut Squash and Corn Risotto An autumn special that was delicious! This was our first time here but won't be our last! The scallops were perfectly cooked and the combination of risotto, squash and corn was a wonderful pairing. The service was warm, friendly and helpful. We took our time and did not feel rushed.

Jamescbowen 7 days ago

Lasagna Bolognese

The lasagna at Tomatoes is to die for. With layers of soft buttery pasta and the combination of rich red gravy mixed with ground meats ( veal, pork, beef?) - all mixed perfectly together with hot, cheesy mozzarella and topped with that delicious red sauce has me flying to the moon.

Starjal60 27 days ago

Mediterranean Shrimp Scampi Toasts

This is the finest brucetta type appetizer I ever had. Fresh tomatoe and tender shrimp! And the dressing was perfect.

Claykathleen about 1 month ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

Food is great, also love the meatball insalata and their martinis are nicely sized.

Kkggggkk1949 about 2 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese

Tomatoes is the best Italian food on the Cape! The lasagna bolognese is exceptional. Delicious meaty sauce and a portion large enough to take home. My husband and I actually split the leftover! The menu offers a large variety of pastas, meat dishes and fish with awesome specials. Summertime lobster dishes remind you you're on Cape Cod. The waitstaff is very knowledgeable and professional( shout out to Paul). They have entertainment in the bar area which isn't loud in the dining room. All in all a wonderful night out!

Donnapaolini76 about 2 months ago

Calamari Piccante...Sicilian Style

Was the best we have had lots of flavor and ample portion Excellent!

Mindymaeee 2 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

Amazing dish, highly recommend!!

Heather42201 3 months ago

Gnocchi, Chicken and Sausage Pomodoro

This dish is so good! We order it at least once a month when we don't feel like cooking. We have loved everything we have had there but this dish is a top favorite!

Rich 3 months ago

Scrod Milanese

The best on the Cape! Nobody makes it like Tomatoes! Change the sauce to Lemoncello even better?

Lewstevens14 3 months ago

16 oz. N.Y. Sirloin

Excellent, best veal I have had out. Pancetta in sauce was great touch. Excellent food and great staff

Cabotcarvingmv 3 months ago

Eggplant Napolean

Everything was amazing. Excellent food and service.

Brendasbentley 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Tomatoes is by far my favorite restaurant. The waitresses are excellent and the food exceptional. I am on a gluten free diet and they will make many of their entrees gluten free. Their gluten free pasta is delicious !! The atmosphere is much more relaxing than any other restaurant I have ever been too by far !!!!

Barbara 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmigiana

Best veal parm in Mass.

Peter 3 months ago

Panko Encrusted with Lobster Risotto

Tomatoes is our favorite Italian restaurant on Cape. We go there for all of our special occasions. All the menu selections are awesome.

Chrstfer3 4 months ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

Everything I have had off the menu or specials has been amazing!!

Joannecolello 4 months ago

Veal Osso Bucco Raviolis

This dish is one of our favorite meals. The blend of veal, mushrooms and sauce is superb. Another favorite that we get when it is on the "Specials" menu is the Rigatoni Nana,s slow simmered sauce over sausage, meatballs, pork and steak tips!!! Incredible! Brings us back to our childhood going to Nana,s house on Sundays for dinner! The antipasto is to die for also! We always get so excited when we know we are going to Tomatoes for dinner.

Emily 4 months ago

Frutti di Mare

Delicious! The sauce was perfectly spicy and the seafood tender and fresh.

Widdabee08 4 months ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

I get the butternut squash raviolis almost every time! They are SO good. I've been coming to Tomatoes for over 10 years. Best italian on the cape in my humble opinion.

Decook111 4 days ago

Chicken Rollatine

Mouth watering dish full of flavor in every bite! I would have again and again!

Jcatp 5 days ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

To die for! So delicious, hubby and I, unbelievably, couldn't finish, as scrumptious as it was!!!

Im 19 days ago

Lasagna Bolognese

Tonight we came to celebrate my son heading off to the US Navy. I did not have a reservation and they were busy. The wonderful staff sat us Immediately. I ordered Lasagna Bolognese and it was amazing. The portion was huge so come with an appetite you will not be disappointed. Can't wait to go back !

Joan071176 about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Marsala

By far, the best veal marsala I have ever had! Great restaurant with excellent service and a wonderful atmosphere.

Mamateves about 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Nice big serving - eggplant cooked perfectly. My husband and I loved the Moonlighters after dinner and danced with a delicious Appletinini. Adele and Dennis Teves

Lynnconos about 2 months ago

Roman Wedge

I can't say enough good things about this restaurant and bartender who waited on us it was outstanding! My first time there and my boyfriend but went with my sister who has been there several times. Stellar service excellent food what a great experience thank you!! We will hopefully be back soon! My boyfriend loves his chicken franchais meal and we loved everything

Mindymbaptiste 2 months ago

Seafood Scampi

Very good. Highly recommend tomatoes !

Jeffperryesq 3 months ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

One of my favorite dishes is the Lobster Raviolis. I have ordered Lobster Raviolis in the North End of Boston, Federal Hill in Providence and at various other places and none come close to the ones at Tomatoes. The service is always the best and the atmosphere is just how we like it.

Guest 3 months ago

Carbonara

Amazing

Lmhoops 3 months ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

Tonight (7/24/19) we decided to try a new place for my birthday and I'm so glad we did!!! We had the best waitress (carol). Started off with some bread and oil (yum) and I got a white chocolate martini (double yum) and my boyfriend got a Sam summer. We had such a hard time deciding because everything looked so good! We got the baked past Palermo and the 1lb home made meatball stuffed with spinach and cheese. Both meals were delicious!! Neither one of us could finish. We wanted a dessert (molten lava cake) but we were too stuffed! Can't wait to visit this hidden gem again!

Freedom313 3 months ago

Alla Vodka

So good

Pennurse86 3 months ago

Panko Encrusted with Lobster Risotto

Beautiful fresh scrod, lightly breaded, super crispy with perfectly al dente lobster and shrimp risotto, light and fresh, super delicious paired with perfect service, a lovely evening....

Mindymaeee 3 months ago

Seafood Scampi

Absolutely amazing dish!! Highly recommend.

Joann 3 months ago

Veal Cutlet Milanese

My family loves Tomatoes. Everything on the menu is delicious.

Lpcapecod 4 months ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

The best lobster ravioli I've ever had.

Drmarygrabowski 4 months ago

Baked Garlic Bread

Awesome

Beatty 4 months ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Went into Tomatoes with a friend after seeing a movie across the way! It was about 6 pm....and although the restaurant was busy, we were seated right away! Our waitress was prompt and personable.....sorry, but I forgot her name! We ordered cocktails and a busboy brought us warm bread and dipping oil! For starters we got the "Pair of meatballs", and thought they were out of this world delicious, but felt the gravy was a bit salty. I ordered the Veal Saltimbocca, but wanted risotto in place of the angel hair pasta. I was accommodated and must say, it was probably one of the best Veal Saltimboccas I've ever had! The risotto was just right...not too mushy like some I've had at other restaurants. My friend ordered the Chicken Franchaise. She enjoyed it very much! Our eyes were bigger than our stomachs and we both needed a box to take home leftovers. Our waitress was excellent....checked in and let us be. I thought the prices were a bit high, but you got so much food, that it really was a good value! I thought a small salad would have been a nice addition to our meals, but that had to be ordered separately. I would definitely go for dinner again!

Laura 4 months ago

Bolognese

I absolutely love the Bolognese at Tomatoes! I have it with penne and it's my Go-To comfort food any time of the year. Pairing it with the wine special makes it even better.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA