Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christian 2 days ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

My favorite "appetizer" anywhere, and it's great the next day too, because my wife and I can't finish it together in one sitting.

Jennifer 19 days ago

Piccata

So creamy. Chicken was juicy and perfect combo of lemon and capers. Pasta was cooked to perfection. My favorite dish from any restaurant! Bravo

Brendan 19 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The ambiance is great and the food is definitely made with love!I got the chicken parmesan and my wife got the veal picatta - calamari as an appetizer - all great but chicken parm definitely stood out, and amazing staff (our waitress was the perfect balance of attentive and entertaining to compliment the meal). Dessert and coffee was a great finish. We are locals and will definitely be coming back!

E 20 days ago

Cajun Blackened

Amazing fish ! I had always gotten Italian dishes here, but the fish is the best around! No matter what you get you'll be happy! The food and service are 2nd to none!!!

Kimberly 24 days ago

Grilled Salmon Balsamica

This is always wonderful with perfectly cooked salmon every time. I get mine without risotto and extra mixed veg...the best!

Kimberly 24 days ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

This is very good and a favorite I've had several times.

Kimberly 24 days ago

Meatball Insalate

An easy favorite and not so bad on calories!

Czariczny 26 days ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo I've ever had! Cooked to perfection every time.

Rafealuffagus 27 days ago

Carbonara

An outing to Tomatoes is always a thrill and a treat. Date night done right, every single time. Chose from a wide variety of menu items catered to any palate and enjoy in the wonderful ambience one should expect from a tasteful Italian restaurant. My personal favorite dish is the Carbonara fettuccine. It is always rich, flavorful, filling, and consistent. I have never left Tomatoes disappointed or hungry and I will continue to dine regularly at this fine establishment.

Ctrifone about 1 month ago

Scrod Milanese

One of the best seafood dishes every had

Calltimtoday about 2 months ago

Chicken Cacciatore

I eat at Tomatoes at least once a week! I really enjoy the good quality of the food. Best Restaurant in Forestdale area by far.

Maureenwalsh2013 about 2 months ago

Eggplant Rollatine

Absolutely delicious eggplant! I could not believe the size of this "Appetizer". I literally got three meals out of it. We also ordered the stuffed peppers and they were the best I've ever had!

Crtaurus136 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmigiana

The best Veal I've had in Thirty Years!!!Not only Veal but sauce is amazing!!

Denagrota 2 months ago

Lasagna Bolognese

We order the lasagna Bolognese cuz it has lots of meat and is always a big piece! always enough for two meals! There are Caesar salads are huge! I would recommend the chicken marsala as well. The restaurant offers live music and is the Happening place in town. We are never disappointed with our meals!

Lemontreepottery 3 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

Fantastic! Extras to bring home

Aj78000 3 months ago

Bellini Cocktail

Good food good drinks

Marth 3 months ago

Tuscan Sirloin Tips

Perfectly cooked medium rare steak tips in a delicious red wine sauce, risotto was creamy and al dente, would have liked more than 2 asparagus though. Guess they were running out.

Frank 3 months ago

Veal Osso Bucco Raviolis

I can't get enough of this dish! It's a large serving so always some to take home if you can keep from cleaning the plate. Absolutely delicious!

Decook111 3 months ago

Chicken Rollatine

Mouth watering dish full of flavor in every bite! I would have again and again!

Crystalia84 13 days ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

This was amazing!!! The flavors are outstanding, its a must try. Its a meal in itself or shareable with a special someone. Its a must try, I've been thinking about it ever since!

Olliedog22 19 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

Rich and full of flavor and great portion size.

Mpbevacqua 19 days ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

Weve spent many a celebration here and Tomatoes never fails to impress. I could review many more entrees but ill leave it to you to try! We will be back very soon.

Kimberly 24 days ago

Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon

I love the salmon dishes at Tomatoes...this is nice and crispy on the outside. Very generous portions perfectly cooked.

Kimberly 24 days ago

Veal or Chicken Piccatta

It's hard to complete with my mothers...but this is super!

Kimberly 24 days ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

Have this with a friend...or two! Plan on left overs...yummy town!

Kimberly 24 days ago

Mediterranean Shrimp Scampi Toasts

Amazing....

Bigmol508 27 days ago

Asian Style Fried Califlower

This was an amazing dish with a unique blast of flavor especially when you dip it in the sauce! This is my favorite restaurant and highly recommended the food and the atmosphere!! The friendliest staff makes you feel well taken care of !!

Wmrlyonsjr about 1 month ago

18 oz. Boneless Rib Eye

Best Italian restaurant on the cape also has the best rib eye! Always a very generous portion, perfectly prepared. I can't recommend a specific favorite on the menu- never had a bad meal here in all the years we've been going!

Jerry about 1 month ago

Carbonara

The Best, I had it months ago and cannot stop ordering it, Love it!

Eileenputman about 2 months ago

Tuscan Sirloin Tips

Tender and delicious!

Susan 2 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

Eggplant parm at Tomatoes is truly the perfect Italian meal! The marinara sauce is delicious and the eggplant is breaded with just the right amount of breadcrumbs. The mozzarella cheese on top is the icing on the cake, so to speak. It's not too heavy a meal, and the linguini is the perfect pasta to accompany the eggplant. Mmmmm...

Constancehouse6 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmigiana

Local and yummy! Pleasant staff and atmosphere. What more could you ask for?

Dexonthebeach 3 months ago

Pork Scaloppine Sinatra

I had the Pork Scalopine Marsala with figs and gorgonzola. The presentation was magnificent. The taste was awesome. The combination of textures and tastes was most pleasing. The contrast between the sweetness of the maple sage sweet potatoes and the slight bitterness of the gorgonzola cheese crumbles made for a delightful dining experience. An added surprise was the asparagus. A truly great experience!!

Starjal60 3 months ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

Hands down this is the best Italian food restaurant I have ever experienced. My Nana bless her soul would approve for sure! We have had several dishes here at Tomatoes and are never disappointed.

Dsa8105 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Never a bad meal at this restaurant. Great atmosphere, amazing food and wonderful service every time!!!!!!!!

Flds 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmigiana

We LOVE Tomatoes! We have been eating here for years, bring new guests and no one has ever had anything but excellent food and drinks. I am a vegetarian and can say their eggplant parm is the best! I also adore the butternut squah ravioli. Its amazing!! Dessert you ask? I am a carrot cake afficionado. Tomato's carrot cake is to die for last, but not least is their top notch and friendly staff. Great people. Honestly, don't pass up the opportunity to eat here. Top 5 restaurants on the Cape!

Zcgorrasi 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best Italian food in sandwich! Great service and even better food. Chicken parm was absolutely perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA