Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Donnapaolini76 1 day ago

Calamari Piccante...Sicilian Style

Was the best we have had lots of flavor and ample portion Excellent!

Mindymaeee 9 days ago

Chicken Carbonara

Amazing dish, highly recommend!!

Heather42201 26 days ago

Gnocchi, Chicken and Sausage Pomodoro

This dish is so good! We order it at least once a month when we don't feel like cooking. We have loved everything we have had there but this dish is a top favorite!

Rich 28 days ago

Scrod Milanese

The best on the Cape! Nobody makes it like Tomatoes! Change the sauce to Lemoncello even better?

Lewstevens14 about 1 month ago

16 oz. N.Y. Sirloin

Excellent, best veal I have had out. Pancetta in sauce was great touch. Excellent food and great staff

Cabotcarvingmv about 1 month ago

Eggplant Napolean

Everything was amazing. Excellent food and service.

Brendasbentley about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Tomatoes is by far my favorite restaurant. The waitresses are excellent and the food exceptional. I am on a gluten free diet and they will make many of their entrees gluten free. Their gluten free pasta is delicious !! The atmosphere is much more relaxing than any other restaurant I have ever been too by far !!!!

Barbara about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Parmigiana

Best veal parm in Mass.

Peter about 1 month ago

Panko Encrusted with Lobster Risotto

Tomatoes is our favorite Italian restaurant on Cape. We go there for all of our special occasions. All the menu selections are awesome.

Chrstfer3 about 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

Everything I have had off the menu or specials has been amazing!!

Joannecolello 2 months ago

Veal Osso Bucco Raviolis

This dish is one of our favorite meals. The blend of veal, mushrooms and sauce is superb. Another favorite that we get when it is on the "Specials" menu is the Rigatoni Nana,s slow simmered sauce over sausage, meatballs, pork and steak tips!!! Incredible! Brings us back to our childhood going to Nana,s house on Sundays for dinner! The antipasto is to die for also! We always get so excited when we know we are going to Tomatoes for dinner.

Emily.Mcmahon15 2 months ago

Frutti di Mare

Delicious! The sauce was perfectly spicy and the seafood tender and fresh.

Widdabee08 2 months ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

I get the butternut squash raviolis almost every time! They are SO good. I've been coming to Tomatoes for over 10 years. Best italian on the cape in my humble opinion.

Maciver714 3 months ago

Calamari Fra Diavlo

It is difficult to choose just one dish but the fra Diavlo is far and above my favorite dish Spectacular!!!

Noakley5 3 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Marco Polo

Hands down best Italian restaurant on cape cod and over the bridge. Chicken cutlet Marco Polo is one of the best along with anything else you try.

Campettifamily 3 months ago

Cajun Blackened

Absolutely the best tuna I have ever eaten. The mango salsa is so fresh and really ads to the freshness of the tuna. I've never had anything but fabulous dishes at Tomatoes. Their swordfish piccata is also a favorite dish of mine. But really, you can't go wrong with whatever you order - 5 stars in my book!

Lily481 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Piccatta

Everything Cooked to perfection ... You never disappoint ! Don't forget the memorable desserts including your generous ... kind employees 😎

Lc7287a 4 months ago

Carbonara

The BEST carbonara by far on East coast. Unreal how creamy and delicious it is.

Montanamoonbeam 4 months ago

Alla Vodka

Defitÿ nitely an upscale feel with the best Italian food on the Cape.It exudes class. Rich unique dishes served with class. Music with Erica Abney who has a powerful voice and a generous personality.

Mindymbaptiste 9 days ago

Seafood Scampi

Very good. Highly recommend tomatoes !

Jeffperryesq 25 days ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

One of my favorite dishes is the Lobster Raviolis. I have ordered Lobster Raviolis in the North End of Boston, Federal Hill in Providence and at various other places and none come close to the ones at Tomatoes. The service is always the best and the atmosphere is just how we like it.

Guest 28 days ago

Carbonara

Amazing

Lmhoops about 1 month ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

Tonight (7/24/19) we decided to try a new place for my birthday and I'm so glad we did!!! We had the best waitress (carol). Started off with some bread and oil (yum) and I got a white chocolate martini (double yum) and my boyfriend got a Sam summer. We had such a hard time deciding because everything looked so good! We got the baked past Palermo and the 1lb home made meatball stuffed with spinach and cheese. Both meals were delicious!! Neither one of us could finish. We wanted a dessert (molten lava cake) but we were too stuffed! Can't wait to visit this hidden gem again!

Freedom313 about 1 month ago

Alla Vodka

So good

Pennurse86 about 1 month ago

Panko Encrusted with Lobster Risotto

Beautiful fresh scrod, lightly breaded, super crispy with perfectly al dente lobster and shrimp risotto, light and fresh, super delicious paired with perfect service, a lovely evening....

Mindymaeee about 1 month ago

Seafood Scampi

Absolutely amazing dish!! Highly recommend.

Joann about 1 month ago

Veal Cutlet Milanese

My family loves Tomatoes. Everything on the menu is delicious.

Lpcapecod about 2 months ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

The best lobster ravioli I've ever had.

Drmarygrabowski 2 months ago

Baked Garlic Bread

Awesome

Beatty.Teresa 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Went into Tomatoes with a friend after seeing a movie across the way! It was about 6 pm....and although the restaurant was busy, we were seated right away! Our waitress was prompt and personable.....sorry, but I forgot her name! We ordered cocktails and a busboy brought us warm bread and dipping oil! For starters we got the "Pair of meatballs", and thought they were out of this world delicious, but felt the gravy was a bit salty. I ordered the Veal Saltimbocca, but wanted risotto in place of the angel hair pasta. I was accommodated and must say, it was probably one of the best Veal Saltimboccas I've ever had! The risotto was just right...not too mushy like some I've had at other restaurants. My friend ordered the Chicken Franchaise. She enjoyed it very much! Our eyes were bigger than our stomachs and we both needed a box to take home leftovers. Our waitress was excellent....checked in and let us be. I thought the prices were a bit high, but you got so much food, that it really was a good value! I thought a small salad would have been a nice addition to our meals, but that had to be ordered separately. I would definitely go for dinner again!

Laura 2 months ago

Bolognese

I absolutely love the Bolognese at Tomatoes! I have it with penne and it's my Go-To comfort food any time of the year. Pairing it with the wine special makes it even better.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon

Your Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon is the best! It is cooked perfectly and always scrumptious! This is one of my many favorite dishes at Tomatoes. We have never been disappointed at Your restaurant.

Cntbrytail 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

Who would think that such a great restaurant would be in a strip mall! Tomatoes is the best Italian Restaurant on the Upper Cape, and possibly Cape Cod. The atmosphere is comfortable and the food always dependable and delicious. Their veal Saltimbocca is the best I have had-- having ordered it at other establishments and found it not to measure up! The bar area is welcoming and the wait staff friendly. Tomatoes is my all time favorite!!!

Jennifer 3 months ago

Risotto di Mare

Phenomenal. The seafood was perfectly cooked. The risotto was done just right and so flavorful. The perfect blend of textures, colors and flavors. Loved it!

Davidkmeeker 3 months ago

Alfredo

Tomatoes is by FAR THE BEST restaurant on The Cape! Everything on the menu is made to order fresh and very generous portions. My only advice is book early they usually sellout even during the week its that good!

Beckyvthomas 4 months ago

Risotto di Mare

The risotto is the creamiest I've ever had and the seafood was cooked perfectly. Of course, I ate the seafood first, and had plenty of risotto left over. Delicioso!

Cardoza929 4 months ago

Gnocchi and Chicken Pesto

A few friends had told me about this place so I had to give it a try so I took my Mom, Dad and Sister here for dinner one night and we were hooked. We started off with the Tuscan Wings and Brushetta Pomodoro. Which was to die for! The lemon and garlic sauce on the wings were very flavorful and crisp. The Brushetta had to be the freshest I've ever had! A true Italian delight. I can't remember my Mother and Sisters dishes but the key pasta dishes to me were the Gnocci and Chicken Pesto that I ordered. Everyone had to try it and before I knew it I only had a few bites left. It was unbelievable! easily the best basil pesto cream sauce I've ever tried. My Dad got the biggest Lasagna slice I've ever seen and the presentation of it was mouth watering just by sight you can tell that these cooks really put their efforts into every dish. I am always up for a great Italian place for dinner and this place delivered.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA