Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Annprete 4 days ago

Frutti di Mare

All of their Italian meals are wonderful! Being Italian and critical of Italian cooking their Chef is the best! We haven't had a meal we didn't like. Their portions are huge! But always return for more.

Sherry 7 days ago

Chicken Cutlet Marco Polo

My husband, my son and myself decided to try T🍅matoe's Italian Grille for the first time last night (July 31). From the moment we arrived we were impressed with the outside tent dining area. It was socially distance nicely. There was an outdoor bar and the best part was the gentleman singing beautiful Italian classics. When we entered the restaurant we loved it. It was also nicely socially distanced. The decorations and the ambiance was perfect. We were greeted by a smiling and friendly hostess. We were seated promptly which was nice. We did have a reservation and I suggest having one because the restaurant is noticeably very popular. The menu is amazing. I'm Italian and it is definitely a delicious and authentic Italian restaurant. My son got the Chicken Cutlet Marco Polo dish. He loved it and so did my husband and I. I got the Chicken Saltimbocca. It was amazing. My husband ordered the Pork Scaloppini Sinatra. All the dishes were winners. The sauces we're rich and had excellent depth to them. We really enjoy treating ourselves to nice meals from time to time. We definitely give this dining experience 6 thumbs up👍👍👍👍👍👍!!! We live in Marstons Mills so I know we'll definitely be back. I'm thinking for my Birthday on August 10, 2020 🤗

Nan Sha 12 days ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

Oh my gosh this is delicious. There was so much food I had it for two more nights and was very happy about it!

Kiran08221989 17 days ago

Margherita

Is so yummy and delicious pizza

Jill 21 days ago

Meatball and Ricotta

The VERY BEST meatball in the land! My relatives from Philly eat here every time they visit us. We order extra for home.

Gbuck732 24 days ago

Chicken Rollatine

Tomatoes is by far one of our favorite stops on the Cape. While I could select dish after dish of mouthwatering creations from their amazing menu my go-to dish is the Chicken Rollatine. The selection of flavors from this dish is the perfect storm of culinary delight in each bite. Highly recommended! Be sure to also try the fried risotto balls as well with their amazing red sauce for dipping. You will not be disappointed, Bon appétit!

Mpam about 1 month ago

20oz. Boneless Rib Eye

Absolutely ridiculous! Makes Del Friscos look like a minor league team! Tender, tasty, and cooked to perfection! Seriously been looking for a STEAK on the cape for years.... none exist...... but I FOUND it! Don't need to go to Boston! Found a better one right in my own backyard. Thank you!

Jrovithis about 1 month ago

Veal Osso Bucco Raviolis

Melt in your mouth, too die for

Ddc458 about 2 months ago

Pomodoro

Delicious. Big cloves of garlic and they will substitute gnocchi for the pasta. The Franchise is awesome too. Not to mention the bread. We have never been disappointed!!

Eric about 2 months ago

Blackened Scrod Arancia

The first time I had this dish caused me to lose sleep until I had my second dish. I'm writing this review waiting for my third dish!

Rrdan829 about 2 months ago

Scrod Milanese

Scrumptious lightly egg battered sauteed scrod with delicious lemon/garlic/white wine butter sauce. Yummy carmelized onIons and spinach sautéed in olive oil and garlic all served over angel hair pasta! A perfect combination I loved! I'm Sicilian and this food is truly authentic in taste and preparation!

Brenda 2 months ago

Meatball Insalate

Absolutely to die for. I make great meatballs and sauce. This has me beat hands down !!

Lori 2 months ago

Scrod Milanese

Lovely seafood dish without too much seasoning. The light egg batter, fresh garlic and sweated onions make this dish amazing! My go to fish entree. Delicious!

Cubeyent 2 months ago

Salmon alla Oscar

Fantastic! Keep up the great job!

Ibraheemrafiq420 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Balsamica

Very well made. Tasted very fresh and it was served very fast.

Arrascue 3 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp Scampi Toasts

I love everything at Tomatoes. Service always wonderful and take out is running smoothly!! Best Shrimp Scampi around!!

Jlh02644 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Marsala

Everything I have had here is fabulous, but Chicken Marsala is a favorite

Elise 3 months ago

Mussels Bianco or Mussels Fra Diavlo

Best by far ever

Kelli 4 months ago

Homemade Sicilian Meatballs (2)

I am typically not a fan of Italian restaurants because it often tastes like fake Italian with store bought tomato sauce. However, Tomatoes is one of my favorite restaurants on Cape. I have entertained out of town guests here and it never disappoints. Recently, I had family visiting from the south and two of them commented that it was probably the best Italian they've ever had. I picked the meatballs because they're phenomenal but I've never had a bad meal. From Asian Cauliflower to Filet, it will not disappoint.

Marsha 4 months ago

Chicken Rollatine

When we order out from Tomatoes, my favorite main dish is the Chicken Rollatini.. So tender and delicious, every time! And the roasted beet salad.. To DIE for! Honestly, we've never had a bad bite from there!! The meals are huge, and there is always some left overs for lunch the next day! Perfection!

Swellis 4 days ago

Lasagna Bolognese

My husbands absolute favorite. Prefers this dish over the restaurants in the north end of Boston. We are so grateful to have this quality Italian establishment locally !!

Nan Sha 12 days ago

Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon

Had dinner here last night & the food was excellent as usual! Our waitress Tawnya is truly one of the best I've ever had. After ppl left the guys were sterilizing the seats & all. I was very impressed. The menu is extensive - we love it here.

Guest 12 days ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

It was delicious and there was so much I had it for two more nights!

Cbalben6 21 days ago

Homemade Lobster Raviolis

I get them every time .Best I have ever had. One of my most favorite dishes.

Kathleen 24 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

Where to even begin....Best Italian food and drinks on the Cape!! And I can't just rave about one dish - I need to rave about several. You must come in and start with their fresh bread with amazing olive oil. It's so good! Then you have to get the Sicilian Calamari. Lightly breaded with a little kick and enough for a party of 4. Oh and don't forget to order a glass of wine to start off with from their large wine menu or my husbands favorite, pineapple martini. OK now for main dish - I absolutely love the Shrimp Scampi. Shrimp are huge with the perfect snap when you bite into it. My husband loves their Veal Parmigiana and their lasagna. Always get a side of their meatballs they are fantastic!!! If you want a salad, the Wedge!! It's so cold and has just the right amount of blue cheese. As for dessert, you can never go wrong with anything. Oh and be prepared portions are huge which we all love!! Service is AMAZING! You''ll talk about it for days!

Jo Anne about 1 month ago

Lasagna Bolognese

Best lasagna I've had. I have never had a bad meal here😁

Ldeely about 1 month ago

Alla Vodka

Very tasteful. Would buy again.

Gmeistrich about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shells and Meatball

OUTSTANDING! I drove 45 mins away and it looks like I will need to get a more fuel efficient car because I will be coming back very frequently.

Belleie1945 about 2 months ago

Alfredo

Trudy, Chicken Rolantini, The minute we walked in the service was excellent from girls at the door to excellent waiters the atmosphere warm and inviting. We will certainly go back and tell all our friends. In this ery trying time ,anxiety they took it all away. The music the text the plants all made it a wonderful retreat. Thank you all it was just wonderful.

Tanya about 2 months ago

Seafood Scampi

the best ever!!!

Karen 2 months ago

Sausage and Broccoli Rabe

My husband and I have been eating at Tomatoes for over a decade. The food is ALWAYS FABULOUS - try everything. My favorite is Nana's Gravy, which is TO DIE FOR! Tomatoes always delivers top quality foods and a wonderful staff! We now live in Tennessee and every year we spend 2 weeks at the Cape. In that 2 week period, we dine at Tomatoes at least 10 out of 14 nights. You can't miss!

Susanprovost3 2 months ago

Eggplant Napolean

Awesome best ever had

Debbie 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Marsala

One of our go to restaurants. This is a favorite dish, but it is hard to go wrong

Annfornal123 3 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp Scampi Toasts

This dish is so delicious and fresh, all the flavors melt the palette. I would definitely recommend this dish.

Jandpevans 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Marsala

The chicken Marsala is out of this world!!

Steve 3 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

If u order this item. I guarantee Ul order it again. A memorable experience. Gonna get one tonight

Nicole 3 months ago

Pork Scaloppine Sinatra

This was abundant and delicious.

Guest 3 months ago

Gnocchi, Chicken and Sausage Pomodoro

Excellent blend of chicken, sausage & gnocchi

Joel 4 months ago

Chicken Cutlet Marco Polo

All dishes are guaranteed to put a smile on your face! BUT, if you're picky and have an awesome chef at home and possess a ferocious appetite this is the dish for you! ;)

Jerry 4 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmigiana

Best ever anywhere



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA