Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatoes Italian Grille and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel 3 days ago

Piccata

The Hercules just cannot be Beat! The chopped Italian salad is amazing and the chicken piccata is spot on delicious. My wife and I have been eating at Tomatoes since it opened and have never had anything but great experiences. Thank you Thank you

Victoriapetipas97 5 days ago

Frutti di Mare

We had a spectacular meal from Tomatoes this evening! My family was looking for an Italian restaurant experience, or the closest thing to it during this pandemic. We saw some of Tomatoes and Tomatotillo's advertisements on Facebook, which is what led us to place an order! The Tuscan prime rib was out of this world. Perfectly cooked with a mouth watering horse radish Sauce and au jus. We also had the frutti di mare, which is one of our favorites. We enjoyed the most amazing meal that we've had in awhile! Thank you, Tomatoes!

John 10 days ago

Seafood Scampi

6 of us celebrated a birthday dinner 3/14 and as usual the restaurant was hopping. I had the seafood scampi served over a bed of spinach and it was delicious! All the entries are so good & plentiful. With all that's happened since that night we intend to order take out for my daughter's birthday 3/28 to make her day special and in support of local businesses... God's Speed

Mjsudbey 18 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The meatball appetizer is amazing. Food is delicious and very well seasoned. Service is excellent. We moved to Sandwich last year and Tomatoes is our go to restaurant whenever we have family or friends come to visit.

Gerry 22 days ago

Piccata

I have had lots of different dishes at this wonderful restaurant. Just picked Piccata randomly. I have never had a bad meal, bad service or any problem. In the fall they usually have a veal special called Veal Consolletta (or something close to that) that is my favorite. If you have never tried it you are missing great Italian food.

Barbarajean117 22 days ago

Veal or Chicken Parmigiana

Best veal parm on the Cape

Gerry about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

I love this resturant! Veal Saltimboca and Veal Parm are outstanding. Best ItalianChopped Salad and Wedge salad. Pork Scaloppine Sinatra wonderful. Just a great place, wonderful atmosphere, great staff, nothing not to love. Need to go back, to many options I have not tried.

Largo2750 about 1 month ago

Italian Sausage and Peppers

From the appetizer section, 2 large links of chicken sausage served with peppers and onions and two buns. I eat it as my main meal. Very good.

Donna about 1 month ago

Bolognese

They key to restaurant success is Consistency! Each and every time I have been here the food is - quite simply- delicious. The bolognese is one of the best I have ever had, the veal Parmesan over angel hair is divine, Caesar salad, cold-crisp-delish! Lasagna is brimming with flavors, appetizers are amazing. Great service, clean restaurant and bathrooms and food incredible. You are losing out if you don't try this 💎 gem

Leightonb925 about 2 months ago

Alfredo

amazing!!!!

Cori about 2 months ago

Eggplant Rollatine

Yummy!!!! This restaurant is Consistent. You can go there on a Wednesday or Saturday the food will be made the same way. They make everything by order so food comes over hot & fresh.

Tridget 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Saltimbocca

This is by far the best Saltimbocca I have ever had - huge portion - enough for second meal. Also try the Espresso Martini, you won't be disappointed!

Crystalia84 3 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

This was amazing!!! The flavors are outstanding, its a must try. Its a meal in itself or shareable with a special someone. Its a must try, I've been thinking about it ever since!

Olliedog22 3 months ago

Chicken Carbonara

Rich and full of flavor and great portion size.

Mpbevacqua 3 months ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

Weve spent many a celebration here and Tomatoes never fails to impress. I could review many more entrees but ill leave it to you to try! We will be back very soon.

Kimberly 3 months ago

Hazelnut-Crusted Salmon

I love the salmon dishes at Tomatoes...this is nice and crispy on the outside. Very generous portions perfectly cooked.

Kimberly 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Piccatta

It's hard to complete with my mothers...but this is super!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

Have this with a friend...or two! Plan on left overs...yummy town!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Mediterranean Shrimp Scampi Toasts

Amazing....

Bigmol508 3 months ago

Asian Style Fried Califlower

This was an amazing dish with a unique blast of flavor especially when you dip it in the sauce! This is my favorite restaurant and highly recommended the food and the atmosphere!! The friendliest staff makes you feel well taken care of !!

Steve 4 days ago

A Pair

These meatballs are amazing. If u try these Ul definitely order it again

Bbrownejr1 8 days ago

Veal Cutlet Milanese

I've had the dish at least 20 times, and I'm not a huge veal fan... however.... this is as good as it gets with the beautiful salad and perfectly cooked and presented milanese style. Keep up the great job Tomatoes and the portions are huge !

Fhkmwoo 14 days ago

Carbonara

Could not be better prepared. Made better than any other Carbonara I have had.

Boneill23 21 days ago

Sesame Seared Tuna

Perfectly cooked paired with the the most delicious risotto and mixed vegetables !!

Jack 22 days ago

18 oz. Boneless Rib Eye

excellent, tender and delicious....perfectly prepared

Freedom313 22 days ago

Butternut Squash Raviolis

Mmmmmmmm😋

Malcolmt158 about 1 month ago

Chicken Rollatine

The atmosphere at Tomatoes in Cambridge was amazing. There was live singing, nice crowd, and helpful employees. Kristy was my server/bar tender and she provided great service and humor and made the perfect old fashion 🥃. The chicken rollatine was perfect and the sides just as delicious. Will def be back and recommend this restaurant to friends.

Maggie about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Marsala

outstanding he BEST anywhere, including the North End!!

Khankard24 about 2 months ago

Alfredo

This is the second year I have come here over the Valentine's day weekend. Tomatoes has a great menu to choose from with something for everyone. I decided to have the alfredo and added grilled chicken and broccoli with fettuccine. I'm always leary of ordering alfredo as sometimes it can be too creamy. This was perfectly done and I'm glad that I tried it. It is a huge portion so enough for another meal. Believe me I could have eaten it all in one serving but I chose to leave room for desert.

Guariro about 2 months ago

Calamari Fritti

Tender,tasty, light coating. The best calamari appetizer ever. Not to mention the main courses, hazelnut encrusted salmon, panko encrusted scrod with lobster risotto. Outstanding food.

Amanda 2 months ago

Tuscan Sirloin Tips

This dish is full of flavor and the texture of the meat is just right. The risotto is out of this world delicious and the asparagus pairs so nicely with both! It's sooo good!

Christian 3 months ago

Stuffed Meatball Florentine

My favorite "appetizer" anywhere, and it's great the next day too, because my wife and I can't finish it together in one sitting.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Piccata

So creamy. Chicken was juicy and perfect combo of lemon and capers. Pasta was cooked to perfection. My favorite dish from any restaurant! Bravo

Brendan 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The ambiance is great and the food is definitely made with love!I got the chicken parmesan and my wife got the veal picatta - calamari as an appetizer - all great but chicken parm definitely stood out, and amazing staff (our waitress was the perfect balance of attentive and entertaining to compliment the meal). Dessert and coffee was a great finish. We are locals and will definitely be coming back!

E 3 months ago

Cajun Blackened

Amazing fish ! I had always gotten Italian dishes here, but the fish is the best around! No matter what you get you'll be happy! The food and service are 2nd to none!!!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Balsamica

This is always wonderful with perfectly cooked salmon every time. I get mine without risotto and extra mixed veg...the best!

Kimberly 3 months ago

Baked Pasta Palermo

This is very good and a favorite I've had several times.

Kimberly 3 months ago

Meatball Insalate

An easy favorite and not so bad on calories!

Czariczny 3 months ago

Alfredo

Best Alfredo I've ever had! Cooked to perfection every time.

Rafealuffagus 3 months ago

Carbonara

An outing to Tomatoes is always a thrill and a treat. Date night done right, every single time. Chose from a wide variety of menu items catered to any palate and enjoy in the wonderful ambience one should expect from a tasteful Italian restaurant. My personal favorite dish is the Carbonara fettuccine. It is always rich, flavorful, filling, and consistent. I have never left Tomatoes disappointed or hungry and I will continue to dine regularly at this fine establishment.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA